K B O A R D S    B O O K    P R O F I L E
Pearseus, Rise of the Prince: Book 1 Of The Pearseus Sci-fi/Fantasy Series
by Nicholas C. Rossis

Amazon worldwide links:
                     
Kindle Edition published 2014-07-12
Bestseller ranking: 463600
Genre: Science Fiction


Online sample | More books
Author website

Also available from:
    Createspace

Product Description

Could you save the woman who killed your son?


Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour.

Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed. Soon, however, she has to beg the grieving father to save the country from an invading army. Now, the General faces a stark choice between revenge and honoring his vows, unaware that his son's fate and that of the entire planet are inextricably linked.

"A creative and unforgettable series that will one day become a gem among sci-fi fantasy books."
~ Janice Spina


Customer Reviews



Online Sample



About the Author

Nicholas Rossis was born in 1970 in Athens, Greece. He owns Istomedia, a web development company, and holds a doctorate in digital architecture from the University of Edinburgh. He loves reading and writing and lives in Athens with his wife.


More Books:

          




View: Amazon page | Amazon UK page

Go to www.kboards.com