Author Topic: Welcome to KBoards!  (Read 193575 times)  

Offline JohnReeve

• Saint Louis, MO
    • View Profile
Re: Welcome to Kindle Boards!
« Reply #575 on: May 14, 2012, 05:46:39 AM »
Hello!!! I'm a newbie here)
I've got three Kindle books ::)
You don't get to choose how you're going to die. Or when. You can only decide how you're going to live. pokies now.

Offline LadaRay

• USA
    • View Profile
    • www.LadaRay.com
« Reply #576 on: May 14, 2012, 12:29:40 PM »
Hi Everyone,  So happy to join Kindleboards!  -  Lada ::) :P

Offline Iris

• View Profile
« Reply #577 on: May 16, 2012, 11:31:26 AM »
I've been reading your forum over the last few days while I await delivery of my Kindle Touch, so thought I ought to sign up!  It should be here tomorrow!  ;D

This will be my first Kindle. 

Offline kenturo1

• View Profile
    • VPN, how to access skype
« Reply #578 on: May 21, 2012, 05:41:12 AM »
hello everybody,
i'm new here too and this is my beginning of Kindle adventure :D

Offline barrymanny

• View Profile
« Reply #579 on: May 23, 2012, 03:42:54 AM »
Thank you Harvey, It is a privilege and a honor to be associated with all things Kindle.

Regards
Barry
« Last Edit: May 23, 2012, 03:52:12 AM by Ann in Arlington »

Offline intinst

• Shannon Hills, AR
  • 'just enough clouds to create a beautiful sunset
    • View Profile
« Reply #581 on: May 26, 2012, 11:17:22 PM »
      Greetings and Welcome, new members!! We are so glad you found KindleBoards, an independent resource for people who own or have interest in Kindle, so our forum is for both readers and writers. We have many areas that you probably will like. Have you been to The Book Corner yet?  That's the area for discussions about books (naturally :D ). That's also where you will find threads about books Recommended by our Members and a list of additional sites for Book Lovers.