Why not Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial?

Author Topic: Developmental and line editing services  (Read 1859 times)  

Offline Lisa Poisso

• Fiction Editor. Creative Lens.
    • View Profile
    • Lisa Poisso | Fiction Editing
Developmental and line editing services
« on: July 24, 2015, 07:26:57 AM »
Hello, authors,

Just opening a supporting discussion thread for my KBoards Yellow Pages service listing. My services include manuscript evaluation, copyediting, and line editing.

Line editing is my specialty. When you finish revisions on a line edit back from me, you should feel like a stronger, better equipped writer. I want you to understand not only what parts of your writing missed the target but why--and how to get them flying straight again. I've been a professional writer and editor for more than 25 years, and there's nothing I enjoy more than working collaboratively with independent authors.

Please visit my Yellow Pages listing at My Service on the KBoards Yellow Pages for more details. I hope to work with you soon!
« Last Edit: April 14, 2017, 12:59:07 PM by Lisa Poisso »
Clarity of creative vision. Clarity of presentation.
LisaPoisso.com  |  lisa@lisapoisso.com

Offline Johnny Dracula

• View Profile
    • Author Website
Re: Line editing, copyediting and manuscript evaluation services
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2015, 08:03:28 AM »
Can you turn utter crap into a bestseller?
My latest, Princess Dracula, is now on Kindle Scout.

If you'd enjoy a vampire novel that's a blend of historical fiction, paranormal, dark fantasy, and horror... read the excerpt and vote!

https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/1JLVCZOD08U4O

Offline Lisa Poisso

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2015, 08:09:52 AM »
Do you have some of either you'd like to work on? ;)

Offline Johnny Dracula

• View Profile
    • Author Website
« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2015, 08:15:47 AM »
I have a crap draft of something that's crap. Need it uncrapped because it's crap.