Author Topic: Getting into the top sellers  (Read 1615 times)  

Offline KingHepburn

• View Profile
Getting into the top sellers
« on: June 16, 2017, 07:54:35 PM »
Are you looking to get your $0.99 PNR book into the top 2000's in terms of BSR?

I'm looking to sell solo shoutouts (Message me at "HEPBURAD@PERSIAPUBLISHING.COM" for more details. The ROI is very good for my promo as I am just starting out and trying to build a client base. Your book is expected to get at least 80 sales due to the shout out if the cover description and reviews are up to spec. I have a list of 16k very active subscribers (inactive subs are deleted monthly). PM me for details (the full amount will only have to be paid if you are satisfied with the results of the service)
« Last Edit: June 19, 2017, 08:33:08 AM by KingHepburn »

Online PhoenixS

• View Profile
Re: Getting into the top sellers
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2017, 09:19:55 PM »
Is there a reason you can't disclose the details publicly? Surely you're not growing your base by adding author emails who have to supply an email addy to simply get basic information such as the cost of the promo, pricing for the books, genres accepted, reviews needed, etc.

Can we see a sample shoutout so we can see how our books will be presented as well as the quality of both the email vehicle and the other books being accepted? Most of us like to take a peek at what we'll be paying for.

Do you have a website or other way for subscribers to sign up? How do they find out about the service? We have active readers here as well who will likely be interested in subscribing, but won't be willing to do so blindly.

16K is a pretty small list. Do you guarantee those same 80 sales across the board, for all types of PNR from sweet to steamy?