mblart

Author Topic: I fix websites (and I build them, too)  (Read 2261 times)  

Online Nate Hoffelder

• I build websites, and blog about ebooks
    • View Profile
    • The Digital Reader
I fix websites (and I build them, too)
« on: November 01, 2017, 09:12:04 PM »
Greetings and salutations.

Got a problem with your website that just won't go away? Want to rank higher in Google?  Would you like to know which of the WP bookshelf plugins is the best? Or do you want to move your site to a new home?

I can help. I've been building and fixing Wordpress websites since 2010. I know a hundred and one tricks for fixing and speeding up a website, tricks that I will explain as I work on your site.

I offer free critiques where I will tell you exactly what to change to make your site load faster, look better, and be more secure. You can have your tech do the work,  or I can do the work - promptly, and with a smile.

And I also build websites in addition to fixing them.  Everyone builds author websites, but I have also branched out and started making publisher websites. If you want a website for your publishing imprint, I can make it.

Here's one I put together over the course of a weekend: Third Body Press

You can contact me through KBoards, via my website, or by email.
email: nate@the-digital-reader.com

I look forward to working with you!
- Nate, publisher of The Digital Reader blog - www.the-digital-reader.com

Ask me how to speed up your site, the best bookshelf plugins, how to get your site ranked in Google, and why your site keeps crashing. If I don't know I will find out.

I offer free site critiques (tech, content, and design) and I will happily tell you what your tech guy needs to do.

Online Nate Hoffelder

• View Profile
    • The Digital Reader
Re: I fix websites (and I build them, too)
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2017, 04:42:22 AM »