Author Topic: New illustrator in the neighborhood  (Read 373 times)  

Offline ROB zepeda

• View Profile
New illustrator in the neighborhood
« on: March 13, 2018, 04:25:39 PM »
Hi, my name is Roberto Zepeda, thanks for reading this.

This is my Debut as a Cover Art illustrator but I guarantee you great quality on the final image and a professional process of work.
I have 10 years of experience working with both traditional and digital media (2d & 3d). My main focus has been fantasy illustration but I'm open to other genres: Sci-fi, Horror, etc.

I know that you are a proud and a responsible creator and in exchange I'll manage your project with the same amount of professionalism. I don't use pre-existing art, so the cover for your book will be original and unique. Relax, everything is FREE of copyright infringement

I'm very pasionate about fantasy and sci-fi illustration, so my goal is to work for big book publishing  companies, videogame and film studios. Before that happens I want to serve you, not only as an illustrator, but as a creator who loves what he does.

Advices, comments and critiques are really appreciated, I know is the only way to grow as a professional artist.

Feel free to send me an e-mail with your doubts or concerns.

Fees
Prices may change depending of level of detail. Send me an e-mail for an exact pricing.

Front cover = $350 (traditional media = oil painting)
              $200 (digital 2D or 3D)
Wraparound cover= Extra $150
Graphic design Cover and Back cover  (texts and logos)= Extra $100

Please visit my artstation gallery (website coming soon)
https://www.artstation.com/rob_zepeda

My e-mail: (I know is 2018 but it's still very useful)
robzepedaart@gmail.com

Thanks
PS. Can anyone explain me how to attach pictures in this posts? I wanted to add samples of my work and I don't understand how to upload them.

Offline Simon Haynes

• Perth, Australia
  • Born in the UK, raised in Spain, now Australian
    • View Profile
    • Home page