Kindle Forum banner

Read with the author (question about)

7K views 13 replies 11 participants last post by  Archer 
#1 ·
Hello, I'm an independently published author of this historical fantasy set in ancient Rome (A. D. 62: Pompeii). It is available for Kindle as well as in other formats. My web site www.rebecca-east.com has illustrations from the ancient art that inspired descriptions of characters and settings. If there is reader interest I would be pleased to offer "read with the author" for Kindle people.

Sincerely, Rebecca East (A. D. 62: Pompeii, a novel)

See less See more
#2 ·
Welcome Rebecca,
I am sure that the Mods (moderators) will provide you with information about our Book Klubs.
But let me (as just a regular old member) provide you with a virtual welcome wagon greeting.
This board has an extremely active membership of people who are passionate about reading and love their Kindles.

#3 ·
[/quote]
RebeccaEast said:
Hello, I'm an independently published author of this historical fantasy set in ancient Rome (A. D. 62: Pompeii). It is available for Kindle as well as in other formats. My web site www.rebecca-east.com has illustrations from the ancient art that inspired descriptions of characters and settings. If there is reader interest I would be pleased to offer "read with the author" for Kindle people.

Sincerely, Rebecca East (A. D. 62: Pompeii, a novel)
I sent you a PM. I welcomed you on Bargain Book thread but Welcome again. We love having authors join us here at KB.

#8 ·
Hello!

I would also enjoy a "Read with the Author."

I'm a stats teacher at Cal State who writes fantasy adventure books to keep my head from exploding. All those numbers have to come out somewhere!

I've recently posted a book for sale on Kindle. It is Book Two of a great fantasy adventure series, and it's perfectly okay to start with that book. I plan to bring the whole series on-line in the future.