KB Featured


Kindle Edition published 2016-12-10
Bestseller ranking: 277410

Product Description
Where is Adam?

Julie Raynes’ husband has been missing for six months. Devastated and confused, she refuses to believe that he would leave her voluntarily, though her best friend thinks differently. However, her Aunt Alice, a psychic, tells her Adam has been murdered, and when she reveals how she knows this, any hope that Adam is still alive, dissipates.

The police are also beginning to believe that Adam Raynes was murdered. And Julie is their prime suspect. Her life in ruins, Julie vows to hunt down whoever is responsible for Adam’s murder and make them pay for their crime.

In the meantime, David Gray, a young man who was pulled from a lake by a fisherman when he was 9 years old, wakens from a coma after nearly two decades. Unknown to Julie, Adam and David share a dark connection, a darkness that threatens to devour both of them, in a terrifying race with death.


ML-Larson Status: Jane Austen

Offline Offline
262 (0.246 per day)
Personal Text:
Date Registered:
February 17, 2015, 05:36:10 PM
Local Time:
January 16, 2018, 07:11:10 AM
Last Active:
September 06, 2016, 09:59:44 PM
Lay of Runes is a non-sequential series that can be read in any order.  Each story is both self-contained, and part of the larger shared continuity within the series.  Join giants and dwarfs, heroes and gods, and everyone in between as their adventures take them across the Nine Realms of Yggdrasil.
ML Larson | Blog | Amazon