Author Topic: FREE Sci-Fi Book "Siege of Terra" for 4 days by Robin MacMillan  (Read 489 times)  

Offline Robinmac114

• View Profile
FREE Sci-Fi Book "Siege of Terra" for 4 days by Robin MacMillan
« on: January 20, 2013, 12:16:53 pm »
Hello Kindle Boards!

My name is Robin MacMillan, and I'm a newly published Author that just put up the book "Siege of Terra" on Amazon. Now i know there is a lot of traffic here on this site so that's why I'm posting here. A lot of people ask me, how hard was it to write? I say its easy, its promoting your work that's the hard part.

Here is the blurb for the book.

In the early twenty-first century Earth is finally overcome by famine and pollution. Humanity is forced to unite and work together to save themselves. It took nearly two centuries before they succeeded in their mission: Space. They left Earth behind hoping to begin again on another world: Terra. Terra was a solution to a problem. Humans thought they were alone...The fate of the human race rests heavily on the shoulders of Colonel Mavrik Woods. Mavrik thought he knew who he could trust...

So please, check out my book, i would love to get some reviews going on.

Robin MacMillan.

http://www.amazon.com/Siege-Terra-Mavrik-Woods-ebook/dp/B00B0F90IW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1358712178&sr=1-1&keywords=Robin+MacMillan
« Last Edit: April 20, 2013, 08:11:30 am by Robinmac114 »

KBoards.com

• Advertisement

Offline Betsy the Quilter

• To paraphrase Bill Murray in Groundhog Day: "I'm a goddess; not THE Goddess. I don't think."
    • Alexandria, VA
    • Love all, moderate all, to quote my friend Harvey.
      • View Profile
      • Betsy True Designs
    Re: Sci-Fi Book "Siege of Terra" by Robin MacMillan
    « Reply #1 on: January 20, 2013, 03:17:51 pm »
    Robin,

Welcome to KindleBoards and congratulations on your book!