Author Topic: Translate your book from English to Spanish - Affordable fees  (Read 600 times)  

Offline Natalia S.

• Buenos Aires
    • View Profile
    • Tradulibro
Translate your book from English to Spanish - Affordable fees
« on: February 29, 2020, 02:13:21 pm »
Hello authors,

My name is Natalia and I am an English-Spanish translator / Spanish copyeditor from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I would like to invite you to visit my website https://tradulibro.net

I created the website with three objectives:

** Offer translation and editing services
** Help authors promote their translated books among Spanish-speaking readers
** Help readers learn about books from foreign authors. I know how hard it is to promote a new book and doing it in a language you are not familiar with is even harder.

What will you find on this site?

** Translation services: Get a quote to translate your book into Spanish. Translation fees will include copyediting services and a translation of the books description as well as the authors biography.

** Copyediting services: Have you already had your book translated? Have the translation reviewed by another professional. No matter how great each of us is at our job, a new set of eyes will always find something to correct or improve. It happens to authors; it happens to translators.

** The ease of an English language platform that allows you to add your books to a Spanish language website for Spanish-speaking readers.

I have very affordable fees and payment plans, which you can see on the site. You will also find details of the books I already translated, as well as comments from previous and current clients.

I hope to work with you in the future. Feel free to contact me with any questions.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2020, 09:01:00 am by Natalia S. »

KBoards.com

• Advertisement

Offline mono2302

• View Profile
    Re: Translate your book from English to Spanish and more
    « Reply #1 on: February 29, 2020, 09:59:48 pm »