Author Topic: Bryan F. Rosado Art - Book cover art and illustration  (Read 483 times)  

Offline BryanFRosado

• View Profile
    • Bryan F. Rosado Art
Bryan F. Rosado Art - Book cover art and illustration
« on: January 18, 2018, 12:12:20 PM »
Hello!

My name is Bryan F. Rosado and I'm a professional artist specialized in book covers, illustration and concept art (mainly fantasy and sci-fi art), and I'm here to offer my services!
All my work is digital.

My rates:
Cover art for only US$399!
Additional US$199 for wraparound cover art

My portfolio:
https://www.bryanfrosadoart.com

Process images and WIPs:
https://www.artstation.com/bryanfrosadoart

Sample arts (with sample typography, as I don't do cover design, only illustration):

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask, send me a PM or email to:
contact@bryanfrosadoart.com
« Last Edit: January 19, 2018, 05:47:17 PM by BryanFRosado »
Bryan F. Rosado - Cover artist and illustrator

Portfolio
Facebook
Instagram

Offline mike h

• View Profile
    • Herman_Santangelo
Re: Bryan F. Rosado Art - Book cover art and illustration
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2018, 05:29:28 PM »
Bryan, nice work in the genre.
I went to your website but found it lacked the cover examples you posted to the board. You might want to post them on your website as well and follow other cover artists example where they mock up the cover with "artists name" as part of the sample.
Just a suggestion.

Offline BryanFRosado

• View Profile
    • Bryan F. Rosado Art
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2018, 04:51:42 AM »
Bryan, nice work in the genre.
I went to your website but found it lacked the cover examples you posted to the board. You might want to post them on your website as well and follow other cover artists example where they mock up the cover with "artists name" as part of the sample.
Just a suggestion.

Thank you Mike for the feedback!  :)

Portfolio
Facebook
Instagram

Offline KevinH

• View Profile
    • The Hardman Writing Stylus