Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,734 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I saw Kindleboards.com when I was making a mouse pad on Zazzel (I'm lazy, I was hoping to find a Kindle related mouse pad instead of making my own.  I've been checking you out for a couple of days and since I can't go anywhere I thought I'd see if this discussion board thing works for me.  I've never done it before so I apologize now for all my mistakes. 

·
Registered
11,848 Posts
Welcome...lots of info and fun to be found here

·
Registered
192 Posts
Hi imallbs - Welcome to Kindleboards!  A good place to be.  I'm planning on being snowed in tomorrow!  Where are you and how much snow?

·
Registered
2,209 Posts
Welcome.  I think you will like it here.  :)

Do you have a Kindle, shopping for one or in the fact finding stage?

·
Registered
2,209 Posts
If you haven't found the book threads yet, you might want to check them out.  There are a lot of free books out there at the moment.

·
Premium Member
63,461 Posts
imallbs, welcome!

Glad you found us while you are snowed in!  We got lots of good stuff here, including the Book Corner, and the Tips & Tricks, and lively stuff in Not Quite Kindle!

Betsy

·
Premium Member
19,280 Posts
Welcome, imallbs! Glad to have you here. Glad you found us under all that snow...LOL

L

·
Registered
5,879 Posts
Hello imallbs and welcome to our obsession! You will find a very diverse group here with one thing in common... we all love our kindles and reading. Glad you decided to join us!

·
Registered
5,384 Posts
Welcome imallbs! Nice to have you with us. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. We have bookklubs starting in Jan, check it out in The Book Corner.

·
Registered
869 Posts
Welcome, Imallbs -

Nifty handle you have there  ;)

Always nice to meet another Washingtonian - there are a handful of us here on the boards.