Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 71 Posts

·
Registered
412 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am a freelance professional artist. I focus on environment painting and have 3 years and over 50 clients of experience. I do book covers, book concept art, board game art, video game concept art, or anything else you can think of. My full portfolio is at www.jeffbrowngraphics.com and my email is [email protected]. I have a book covers and faq section on my website as well, please check it out! Please contact me if you have any questions!

I charge $450 for the front cover illustration
$200 extra for a wraparound cover
$200 extra for design & typography

I have some frequently asked questions below

How do I go about commissioning you to do work for my project?

You can send me an email to [email protected] whenever you would like! I would love to hear about your project and what I could do for you. I am always available to help answer any of your questions regarding my work.

I generally ask people who are interested in commissioning me for a brief description of what they would like me to do, the deadline (if there is one), and any other information I might need. Once I agree to take on the project, I ask for a $50 deposit upfront. The rest of the money can be paid upon completion at which point I will send the high resolution files.

What kind of work do you do?

I have experience in a lot of fields of artwork, however right now I am only accepting environment and landscape based pieces. This doesn't mean that there are no characters, but it means that they would be smaller and not the main focus of the piece necessarily. If the piece fits with most of the work you see in my gallery, that means I will be more than happy to do it for you!

As far as what kind of projects I work for, I am more than open to working for new projects and new ideas of working. Many clients have had me work on projects that I would have never thought I could work for!