Kindle Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Charles Ritter is on the track of the scoop of the year.

Or the decade.

Or perhaps even the century.

The year is 1967.

Charles Ritter is an ordinary journalist, filing everyday stories. On an assignment in Ireland, an elderly German doctor helps him with his migraines.

But Doctor Theodore Morell is not what he appears.

He is a man with a past - and a man with a secret.

He was Hitler's personal physician during the last days of the war. From his bunker in Berlin, Hitler masterminded one final conspiracy. And Ritter is about to find out how World War Two really ended.

But as he gets closer to the shattering truth, the intelligence agencies of three great powers are alerted to his pursuit of the story.

So far as they are concerned, Hitler met his death in 1945. And anyone who thinks otherwise must be eliminated.

In a breathless chase, Ritter must prove his story...or die trying.

'Hitler: The Last Conspiracy' is a blockbuster thriller that is meticulously researched and brilliantly told. It is perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Harris and Robert Ludlum.

'A ripping yarn.' -- Sunderland Echo.

'An entertaining yarn, filled with vivid characters. And the finale is intriguing.' Yorkshire Post.

'Most thought-provoking novel of the year. Truly sensational.' - Northern Echo.

Revel Barker started writing for newspapers while still at school and joined the Yorkshire Evening Post in Leeds before becoming the youngest reporter ever employed by the Daily Mirror.

As a reporter, defence correspondent, foreign editor, and managing editor he travelled the world, gaining first hand experience of many of the situations and meeting many of the people described in 'Hitler: The Last Conspiracy' He now lives on an island in the Mediterranean, and is also the author of the best-selling 'The Mayor of Montebello'.

DOWNLOAD NOW: http://www.amazon.com/Hitler-The-Last-Conspiracy-ebook/dp/B00B2JH5QU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1361956993&sr=8-1&keywords=hitler+the+last+conspiracy

 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top