OK, I had a strange thing happen over the weekend. My KK needed to be charged so I thought I would just use the K2 instead. So I pulled the current book from my Archives and it asked if I wanted to Sync to the furthest page read ON THE K2! I had already read the entire thing on the K2 when I first got it and the Sync remembered that. Anyone know how to reset the sync point?