Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
2,646 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm just curious - I have a bad habit of hopping on here (and amazon, although much less frequently now) while I'm supposed to be working.  I work in the building industry (sort of, rep agency) and we're a bit slow due to the economy.  I was just curious if anyone else was working while posting here!

·
Premium Member
19,280 Posts
Jen said:
I'm just curious - I have a bad habit of hopping on here (and amazon, although much less frequently now) while I'm supposed to be working. I work in the building industry (sort of, rep agency) and we're a bit slow due to the economy. I was just curious if anyone else was working while posting here!
Oh yes...I haven't even checked my email yet. Ack!

L

·
Registered
4,893 Posts
There is much stuff I should be doing here at home, but I'm just pitzin' and putzin' while I'm waiting for the mail today.  It's almost noon.  Mailman might have been here.  I can see when he pulls up in front of the building (condo).  Think I'll go down and look . . . .

·
Registered
5,384 Posts
GUILTY as charged! I'm a nurse but my job allows me plenty of time to read the forums. No patients have coded or anything  ;) I conduct clinical trials for non FDA approved drugs and have control of my schedule & this time of year is slow. There are many others...Leslie, Khabita. We'll see how many fess up. I would be interested in seeing how many females and how many males? My guess would be more females. Tenix do you work, I know you are on here often?

Linda

·
Registered
273 Posts
Oh yes! My house is a total mess.

·
Registered
509 Posts