Kindle Forum banner

Outlander Book Klub members, tell us about your Outlander reading experience. Check as many as appl

• This is my first time reading Outlander.

Votes: 64 48.9%
  • I've read Outlander 2-5 times.

Votes: 34 26.0%
  • I've read Outlander 6-10 times.

Votes: 3 2.3%
  • I've read Outlander 11 or more times.

Votes: 2 1.5%
  • I have no idea how many times I've read Outlander and I have a Jamie inflatable doll (or want one).

Votes: 7 5.3%
  • I've read the whole series

Votes: 37 28.2%
  • I've only read Outlander

Votes: 13 9.9%
  • It's been years since I read Outlander/series and I'm rereading now because of the Book Klub

Votes: 15 11.5%
  • I think Gertie is DG's screen name.

Votes: 13 9.9%
  • I'm not even reading the series and I want the Jamie doll.

Votes: 4 3.1%
1 - 20 of 122 Posts

·
Premium Member
63,461 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We'd like to know a little bit more about you as an Outlander reader.  There are several different questions within the poll, so choose all that apply to you.  You can return and vote again if your answers change  ::) by clicking on the "Remove Vote" which appears after you've voted on the poll.

Betsy

·
Registered
1,845 Posts
I didn't think I had read it before, but it seems very familiar to me. Luckily, I can't remember exactly what happens (until right before I read it) so I'm really enjoying it.

·
Registered
201 Posts
This is my first time reading (somebody STOP me!) and I'll take an inflatable Jamie doll, please.  Preferably one with batteries  ;) ;)

·
Registered
835 Posts