Yes, it will be deleted the next time you are connected to their server.Sam Rivers said:balaspa
They ask you to delete the book off your Kindle though. I am not sure what happen if you don't, but I suspect it gets deleted when you connect to WiFi the next time?
I'm not clear on what you mean by deleting 'from my bookshelf' and clicking on 'action'.jwatson300011 said:I need to know how I would delete a draft from my bookshelf. I click on action and it doesn't give me an option for it. Could someone help me, please.