Looking for a new series to get lost in? Discover Alexa Grace's gripping Deadly Series series!

If you're into suspense with a bit of romance thrown in, don't miss out on Alexa Grace's Deadly Series!

Deadly Offerings: Book One of the Deadly Series, by Alexa Grace

"After the second or third page, I was hooked. The suspense was well balanced. It was strong enough that I had to fight the urge to read ahead to try and figure it out, but not so strong that I couldn't enjoy it. I was worried about the romance moving so fast that it wouldn't be realistic, but as the story progressed, it was clear that the feelings weren't just lust, which made the romantic aspect of the story more enjoyable. The characters are well written, the plot moves forward at a great pace, with the perfect amount of romance splashed in. I'll definitely be reading the others in this series!" -- Amazon Reviewer
From USA TODAY bestselling author Alexa Grace, Deadly Offerings is a novel with pulsing passion and razor-sharp suspense. It is the first adventure in this sizzling suspense series.

Anne Mason thinks she'll be safe living in the Midwest building a wind farm. She may be dead wrong. Someone is dumping bodies in her corn field and telling Anne they are gifts-for her!

As the body count rises, Anne realizes a cold-blooded serial killer is patiently waiting and watching her every move. And he won't stop until he ends her life. It is clear there are no limits to this killer's thirst for revenge or how far he will go to get it.

After a nasty divorce, Anne Mason does not want to get romantically involved, especially with ex-husband's attorney, Michael Brandt. The ruggedly handsome new County Prosecutor is the last person Anne can trust, but may offer her only chance at survival from a psychopathic killer. But will she survive the passion that rages between them?

With thousands of five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, it's time for you to discover the Deadly Series books. Four novels with non-stop suspense and a healthy dose of toe-curling passion that will have you holding your breath from the first page to the last.

Alexa Grace's Deadly Series books in Order:


After reading the Deadly Series, don't miss Alexa Grace's new Profile Series featuring FBI Profiler Carly Stone, who first appears in Deadly Relations.

The Profile Series novels in order:

PROFILE OF FEAR (Coming Winter 2015)

If you love suspense with a healthy dose of passion, don't miss these action-packed novels.

Worldwide links:

More books in the Deadly Series series

Get on the mailing list

Meet the Author

USA Today Bestselling Author, Alexa Grace began her writing journey in March 2011 when the Sr. Director of Training & Development position she'd held for thirteen years was eliminated. A door closed but another one opened. She finally had the time to pursue her childhood dream of writing books. Her focus is now on writing riveting romantic suspense novels including her popular Deadly Series (DEADLY OFFERINGS, DEADLY RELATIONS DEADLY RELATIONS, and DEADLY HOLIDAY. Readers are describing her new Profile Series (PROFILE OF EVIL and PROFILE OF TERROR) as "edge of your seat reading from page one to the end". New release, PROFILE OF RETRIBUTION, is the third book of the series and is a spine-tingling story of guilt, vengeance and regret. Don't miss this fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller. Profile of Retribution will have your attention in its grips from page one until the end. PROFILE OF FEAR will be released this winter. Alexa's books are in ebook and print formats. An Indiana native, Alexa divides her time between Indiana and Florida. She has a daughter and five Miniature Schnauzers, three of which are rescues. As a writer, she is fueled by Starbucks lattes, chocolate and interacting with her street team and readers through her Facebook page and newsletter. You can visit her at - http://www.authoralexagrace.com Subscribe to her newsletter at - http://eepurl.com/sJ-Df Friend her on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlexaGrace Tweet her - @AlexaGrace2