Looking for a new series to get lost in? This reincarnation fantasy series has over 100 four- and five-star reviews... and book 1, "Infinite Sacrifice," is available for free today!

Infinite Sacrifice (Infinite Series, Book 1), by L.E. Waters

"Reading this book was like being in a time machine! Through L.E Waters's detailed descriptions, I can now say I've been to Egypt, Sparta, Denmark and England. Her details and tidbits make reading interesting while helping you paint the picture of that time. Her plots aren't for the weak minded. You have to keep up with every turn she takes and brace yourself for her endings. Every time I thought I had parts figured out I was pleasantly surprised to find I was way off! I love books that can challenge me to the end and this one surely did! I won't forget her cast of characters. They pull themselves off the paper and into your mind. I can't wait to see where they will go in the next book! If you love history, great characters, and powerful endings, then this book is for you." -- Amazon reviewer
Maya's shocked to discover it's not the heaven she imagined; in fact, a life of adventure begins the moment you die.

Zachariah, her faithful spirit guide, explains the rules of the dead: in order to regain complete awareness and reunite with loved ones all souls must review their previous lives.

Maya plunges warily into her turbulent pasts as a sociopathic High Priest in ancient Egypt; an independent mother protecting a dangerous secret in glorious Sparta; an Irish boy kidnapped and enslaved by Vikings; and a doctor's wife forced to make an ethical stand in plague-ridden England.

All the while, Maya yearns to be with those she cares about most and worries that she hasn't learned all of heaven's most vital lessons. Will she be forced to leave the tranquility of heaven to survive yet another painful and tumultuous life? Or worse, accept the bitter reality of having to go back alone?

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in The Infinite Series

Video Trailer

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss book #4 in The Infinite Series Series, coming soon!

Meet the Author

L.E. is the author of three novels of the Infinite Series-a reincarnation fantasy saga. She received her degree in Animal Behavior, which to her father's prediction, she only uses to raise her two children and menagerie of animals. She loves so many things and now writing is the passion keeping her up at night and her excuse for not cleaning the house.

Infinite Faith (Infinite Series, Book 4) is currently in the works. If you would like to be notified before release, please sign up for my (release only) mailing list on my website: http://infiniteseries.net/