Kindle Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Strap up for Flight 103....The Most Terrifying Ride in History.

In the Gulf, an Iranian passenger jet is shot out of the sky...and no one knows why.

In Beirut, four hostages are taken prisoner...and no one knows why.

Over Lockerbie, Flight 103 is bought down in the worst terror attack for years...and no one knows why.

What links all three events?

Sam Woolfman is about to find out.

And the former Mossad agent is about to be plunged into the most deadly conspiracy of his career.

From London to Tehran, from the Vatican to the Pentagon, dark forces are at work. As Sam Woolfman starts to unravel the mystery, a global power-play of terrifying proportions is set in motion. On the run, Sam knows that the information he has uncovered may cost him his life - and the life of the woman he loves.

Drawing on real events, Flight 103 is a gripping conspiracy, action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy and Frederick Forsyth. It will keep you hooked from the first page to the last.

Juval Aviv's thrillers have been widely praised.

'Hits you like a fist in the face - this is what it is really like to operate beyond the law' - Chris Ryan

'A highly charged fictional debut' - The Daily Mirror.

'An entertaining blockbuster' - The Independent.

Juval Aviv is President and CEO of lnterfor, Inc., an international corporate intelligence and investigations firm. Before founding lnterfor, Juval served as an officer in the Israel Defense Force (Major, retired) leading an elite Commando/Intelligence Unit and was later selected by the Israeli Secret Service (Mossad) to participate in a number of intelligence and special operations in many countries in the late 1960s and 1970s. In 1984, a true account of one mission was published entitled Vengeance which inspired the major motion picture, Munich, directed by Steven Spielberg.

DOWNLOAD NOW: http://www.amazon.com/Flight-Woolfman-Mossad-Thriller-ebook/dp/B0093K777C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1358934428&sr=1-1&keywords=flight+103+juval+aviv

 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
67,487 Posts
Welcome to KindleBoards, and congratulations on the book! :)

This is just a friendly reminder that KindleBoards is a Readers and Kindle Fan forum. Authors are always welcome to post anywhere but, as you browse the 'boards, please keep in mind that self-promotion, of any sort, is ONLY allowed here in the Book Bazaar.

A brief recap of our rules follows: (Note that this doesn't mean you've done anything wrong; we just want you to have a ready reference, so post this note in every thread. :) )

--Please bookmark this thread (using your browser's bookmark/favorite function) so you can update it as we ask that authors have only one thread per book and add to it when there is more information. You may start a separate thread for each book (or you may have one thread per series of books, or one thread for all of your books, it's your choice).

--We invite you to use your book cover as your avatar and have links to your book and website in your signature. Instructions are posted here

--While you may respond to member posts to your thread at any time, you may only bump your thread (back-to-back posts by you) once every seven days. Once you've responded to a member, that resets the clock to zero and you must wait seven days to post, unless another member posts before then.

--We ask that Amazon reviews not be repeated here as they are easy to find at your book link. Also, full reviews from other sites should not be posted here, but you may post a short blurb and a link to the full review instead.

--Although self-promotion is limited to the Book Bazaar, our most successful authors have found the best way to promote their books is to be as active throughout KindleBoards as time allows. This is your target audience--book lovers with Kindles! Please note that putting link information in the body of your posts outside the Book Bazaar constitutes self promotion; please leave your links for your profile signature that will automatically appear on each post. For information on more ways to promote here on KindleBoards, be sure to check out this thread:
Authors: KindleBoards Tips & FAQ.

All this, and more, is included in our Forum Decorum. Be sure to check it from time to time for the current guidelines and rules.

Thanks for being part of KindleBoards! Feel free to send us a PM if you have any questions.

Betsy & Ann
Book Bazaar Moderators
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top