Kindle Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,158 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Eddie Kronenberg is a colourful yet corrupt government minister.

He is one of the most famous men in the country - and one of the most powerful.

He is also the former lover of the mortuary technician, Louise Moon.

But after she blows the whistle on his shady dealings, she is in for a terrible shock.

His body is wheeled into her morgue.

And as the mystery of the minister's death unfolds, Louise is torn between the new man in her life, the cool pathologist who performs the autopsy, and her determination to bury all of Eddie, both emotionally and physically … even his stolen heart, hidden in a jar behind her washing machine.

And a chilling psycho-drama is about to play out - in which the remains of the dead refuse to remain buried for long.

'Remains of the Dead' is a brilliant psychological chiller of suspicion, betrayal, paranoia and guilt.

It is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs.

'A masterful, intelligent, gripping example of the master novelist's craft' - Alistair Kinnon, best-selling author of 'The Knotted Cord'.

"A gripping story. I was hooked." - Robert Foster, best-selling author of 'The Lunar Code'.

Download now: http://www.amazon.com/Remains-of-the-Dead-ebook/dp/B00AHVFYR6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356686228&sr=8-1&keywords=remains+of+the+dead+endeavour+press

 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
67,285 Posts
Welcome to KindleBoards, and congratulations on the book! :)

This is just a friendly reminder that KindleBoards is a Readers and Kindle Fan forum. Authors are always welcome to post anywhere but, as you browse the 'boards, please keep in mind that self-promotion, of any sort, is ONLY allowed here in the Book Bazaar.

A brief recap of our rules follows: (Note that this doesn't mean you've done anything wrong; we just want you to have a ready reference, so post this note in every thread. :) )

--Please bookmark this thread (using your browser's bookmark/favorite function) so you can update it as we ask that authors have only one thread per book and add to it when there is more information. You may start a separate thread for each book (or you may have one thread per series of books, or one thread for all of your books, it's your choice).

--We invite you to use your book cover as your avatar and have links to your book and website in your signature. Instructions are posted here

--While you may respond to member posts to your thread at any time, you may only bump your thread (back-to-back posts by you) once every seven days. Once you've responded to a member, that resets the clock to zero and you must wait seven days to post, unless another member posts before then.

--We ask that Amazon reviews not be repeated here as they are easy to find at your book link. Also, full reviews from other sites should not be posted here, but you may post a short blurb and a link to the full review instead.

--Although self-promotion is limited to the Book Bazaar, our most successful authors have found the best way to promote their books is to be as active throughout KindleBoards as time allows. This is your target audience--book lovers with Kindles! Please note that putting link information in the body of your posts outside the Book Bazaar constitutes self promotion; please leave your links for your profile signature that will automatically appear on each post. For information on more ways to promote here on KindleBoards, be sure to check out this thread:
Authors: KindleBoards Tips & FAQ.

All this, and more, is included in our Forum Decorum. Be sure to check it from time to time for the current guidelines and rules.

Thanks for being part of KindleBoards! Feel free to send us a PM if you have any questions.

Betsy & Ann
Book Bazaar Moderators
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top