Kindle Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Eddie Kronenberg is a colourful yet corrupt government minister.

He is one of the most famous men in the country - and one of the most powerful.

He is also the former lover of the mortuary technician, Louise Moon.

But after she blows the whistle on his shady dealings, she is in for a terrible shock.

His body is wheeled into her morgue.

And as the mystery of the minister's death unfolds, Louise is torn between the new man in her life, the cool pathologist who performs the autopsy, and her determination to bury all of Eddie, both emotionally and physically … even his stolen heart, hidden in a jar behind her washing machine.

And a chilling psycho-drama is about to play out - in which the remains of the dead refuse to remain buried for long.

'Remains of the Dead' is a brilliant psychological chiller of suspicion, betrayal, paranoia and guilt.

It is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs.

'A masterful, intelligent, gripping example of the master novelist's craft' - Alistair Kinnon, best-selling author of 'The Knotted Cord'.

"A gripping story. I was hooked." - Robert Foster, best-selling author of 'The Lunar Code'.

Download now: http://www.amazon.com/Remains-of-the-Dead-ebook/dp/B00AHVFYR6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356686228&sr=8-1&keywords=remains+of+the+dead+endeavour+press

 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top