Kindle Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, my name is Max and I am an author and ghostwriter. I have been writing books since I was thirteen, but really got into it in my last three years in high school. I have since gone on to start many books and even finished quite a few of them. I sent a few m/m short stories and novellas to a small publisher, but since getting into ghostwriting in 2016, it has been my main job, so there is not as much time to focus on my own work, but I do occasionally complete a book.

I have worked with several clients over the past three years and completed up to 100 books, half of those in short story form 8-10k words, and the other half novellas and full-length novels 30-70k words long, so at least 1million words ghostwritten, and most of my work comes from repeat clients.

My rate is $0.01/word, and I can complete between 10-20k words in a week. Contact me for samples of my unpublished work, or you can describe a short scene for me to write up to 1000 words for $10 that I will get back to you in one day. I will receive payment before I write the sample.

Please note that I work with full plots with chapter breakdowns, or the time to complete the work will be longer. I do not write my own plots, I write my books as inspiration strikes, which is why I can start a book today and complete it nine months later at 40k words, but I can complete 40k words for a client, with a provided plot, in between 1-2 weeks. I can, however, take your idea and develop it, but the rate will go up to $0.02/word, and I will complete and submit 8-10k words a week for the client to see and make sure we are on the right track.