Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello! Like Rick Reed, I've found this board via Leslie and am delighted to be here. I'm a writer of crime (gay and/or psychological crime) and fantasy novels, and I've just had a lovely conversation with Lizzy about my e-novel, Thorn in the Flesh (hello, Lizzy!).

:)

Axxx

·
Premium Member
19,280 Posts
Hi Anne,

So happy you made your way here. Welcome!

Now they'll just have to start selling Kindles in the UK!

L

·
Registered
7,047 Posts
Welcome Anne - looking forward to reading some of your work!  I have found such wonderful reading on this board, it seems only the best authors are here.

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks, Leslie & Anju - what a lovely welcome!

Hugs

Axxx

·
Registered
133 Posts
Welcome Anne.  It is so great to have another author join us.  I can't wait to get my Kindle so I can check out all these books being recommended.

·
Registered
5,384 Posts
AnneBrooke said:
Hello! Like Rick Reed, I've found this board via Leslie and am delighted to be here. I'm a writer of crime (gay and/or psychological crime) and fantasy novels, and I've just had a lovely conversation with Lizzy about my e-novel, Thorn in the Flesh (hello, Lizzy!).

Axxx
Welcome Anne, such a pleasure to have you here! I started Thorn in the Flesh yesterday and am halfway. What a great read, I recommend it highly and plan to write a review on Amazon once I finish.

If you would be interested in leading a bookklub on Thorn in the Flesh, let us know. You can read more about this in The Book Corner.

Glad you are here!
Linda

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Gosh, thanks so much again, Dazlyn & Linda! Glad you're enjoying Thorn so far, Linda. And yes, I'd be delighted to help out with a bookclub session on Thorn - will pop to the Book Corner and let you know ... um ... officially!

Many thanks!

Axxx

·
Registered
5,384 Posts
AnneBrooke said: