Kindle Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello I'm Christy. I am the proud mommy to 2 beautiful Dalmatians. I live in Central Florida. I live an hour east of the Mouse house. I can walk out my front door and watch rockets head into space. I work in the medical field. On the side I watch a set of 6 y/o twin boys. Thier mom also is a Kindle addict. Everytime we get together we have Kindle talk.

I became a Kindle owner on Christmas. I am in LOVE with the device. I have picked up on the speed as to which I can finish books. I had to send my first kindle back so did not start the adventure with my kindle until after the new year. I have had my Kindle for 7 weeks and I am on my 7th book. I am currently reading the Southern Vampire / Sookie Stackhouse series. I am in the 7th book. I just ordered one of the Travel case and love it. I have also just decked my Kindle out with the Radiosity kindle skin.

·
Registered
856 Posts
Hi Chritsy

I too am in east central florida (walk out my back dorr and see the shuttles and rockets go up) Titusville  :D
I am anixously awaiting my Kind;e's arrival on 2/25.

Welcome and happy reading.

·
Registered
1,286 Posts
krissynae said:
Hello I'm Christy. I am the proud mommy to 2 beautiful Dalmatians. I live in Central Florida. I live an hour east of the Mouse house. I can walk out my front door and watch rockets head into space. I work in the medical field. On the side I watch a set of 6 y/o twin boys. Thier mom also is a Kindle addict. Everytime we get together we have Kindle talk.