Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2,159 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all. My name is Maureen Miller and I am a Kindle author of two romantic suspense novels, WIDOW'S TALE and ROGUE WAVE.

I'm still a nighttime author (and an author during lengthy layovers in airports). By day I write and install software for the glass manufacturing industry. It's a glamorous job that requires me to wear a hard hat, safety glasses, earplugs and teach 500 pound men named "Tiny" how to use our software. If you happen to be a 500lb man named "Tiny", please take no offense. Everyone I have met has been absolutely wonderful to work with.

Anyway, back to the writing. WIDOW'S TALE was a Golden Heart finalist in the Romantic Suspense category as well as winning several other awards. ROGUE WAVE is my latest work. I keep writing every chance I get because I love it so.

It's wonderful to meet you all! Please stop by or drop a line anytime. www.maureenamiller.com

Maureen Miller

WIDOW'S TALE http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00147RWB8
ROGUE WAVE http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00200JVTO

·
Registered
1,578 Posts
Welcome and enjoy your stay here.  :)

·
Registered
5,384 Posts
mamiller said:
Hello all. My name is Maureen Miller and I am a Kindle author of two romantic suspense novels, WIDOW'S TALE and ROGUE WAVE.

I'm still a nighttime author (and an author during lengthy layovers in airports). By day I write and install software for the glass manufacturing industry. It's a glamorous job that requires me to wear a hard hat, safety glasses, earplugs and teach 500 pound men named "Tiny" how to use our software. If you happen to be a 500lb man named "Tiny", please take no offense. Everyone I have met has been absolutely wonderful to work with.

Anyway, back to the writing. WIDOW'S TALE was a Golden Heart finalist in the Romantic Suspense category as well as winning several other awards. ROGUE WAVE is my latest work. I keep writing every chance I get because I love it so.