Kindle Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone!
My name is Veronica.  I've been hanging out over on Konrath's blog which is awesome, but I was frustrated that great advice and information would just get buried in the comments and be nearly impossible to find again. I kept hearing about Kindle Boards so I decided to come over and say hello!

I work as a channel and I have published 9 books of channeled material so far.  My most recent book, What Will Happen in 2012 and Beyond?  hit #1 in my category yesterday for a short time. That was fun!

I need to get my signature line sorted out. I see you have a tutorial for that.  Thanks so much!

Veronica

·
Registered
76 Posts
Wow! A channel!
So nice to meet you :)
And welcome, I'm a newbie too.

Regarding your signature, you have to go to your PROFILE and then just edit your signature.

·
Registered
8,822 Posts
Welcome to the KB and the best of luck with your projects.

·
Registered
640 Posts
Welcome, Veronica. Does channeling mean what I think it does?...that "something" or "someone" feeds the words through you? If I'm way off base, please forgive! I'm just awfully curious. Glad you found your way to the boards.
Bailey

·
Registered
978 Posts
Hi, Veronica. Welcome aboard.

Excuse my lack of knowledge, but just what is a channel? Is this an American term? Being a Brit living in Spain, this has not reached me...

·
Registered
1,100 Posts
Hi, Veronica,
Welcome from a Canadian author of suspense novels. I'm a Konrath fan too.  I downloaded the book, but it's 1500 pages long and I too got lost looking for the marketing advice.  :'(
But it's a great blog with plenty of excellent information.

Lots of wonderful helpful folks here, so welcome aboard.

Best, Joan

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Bailey Bristol said: