Kindle Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a new member. One of my author friends recommended this site to me and I registered with enthusiasm. I'm excited because as a first time author myself, I have millions of concerns about my own work and it's a fantastic feeling to find a community of Kindle experts and book lovers, who might will give me their honest opinion and constructive suggestions.
My name is Andrea Bizderi Whelan, and I'm a Hungarian born American writer, who lives in California with her family. I wrote my first book about finding love on a different continent. I introduced new cultures and described far away places. I designed the cover of the book, wrote the synopsis and built my own web site. So far I have seven positive comments and only five stars from readers on Amazon, but my sales don't seem to move forward. What do I do wrong? Please if you have the time, take a look at my work and share your criticism and suggestions with me. I honor every respond. Thank you so much. And don't forget, reading is cool!!!

www.andreabizderiwhelan.com

Registered
Hello Andrea, welcome to the boards.

Author of American Charm said:
I'm a new member. One of my author friends recommended this site to me and I registered with enthusiasm. I'm excited because as a first time author myself, I have millions of concerns about my own work and it's a fantastic feeling to find a community of Kindle experts and book lovers, who might will give me their honest opinion and constructive suggestions.