Kindle Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Everyone,

I am a new author here at Kindleboards. All of my posts have been over at the Book Corner section, so I just wanted to say hello in this section in case some of you don't go there often.

Glad to be here at Kindleboards. The site is great!

David

·
Registered
43,324 Posts
Greetings and Welcome!

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks everyone, I am glad to meet you all and look forward to getting to know you.

Linda,
Yeah I am actually doing a Book Klub for Mighty Hammer Down...waiting to hear when the date is. I was told it will be late summer.

Anju,
Awesome! I hope you enjoy it and please don't be shy about telling me what you think!

·
Registered
7,047 Posts
David J. Guyton said:
Thanks everyone, I am glad to meet you all and look forward to getting to know you.

Linda,
Yeah I am actually doing a Book Klub for Mighty Hammer Down...waiting to hear when the date is. I was told it will be late summer.

Anju,
Awesome! I hope you enjoy it and please don't be shy about telling me what you think!
You can ask the other authors here - I will definitely tell you what I think - and mention any goofs, but by pm! LOL However, In her name comes first, then I gotta get to those Distant Cousins, the first book was awesome ;D But don't worry I'm a fast and avid reader. :)

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
I understand Anju. It must be a very busy reading season for everyone. Lots and lots of books out there and Kindle makes it very easy and affordable (for people who can get their hands on a Kindle anyway).

Don't forget to stop by my site and get your FREE goodies with your purchase. www.davidjguyton.com

Chapters 1, 2 and 3 in audio "book-on-tape" format
Companion E-book to The Legend of Reason Series
2 high-resolution desktop backgrounds
Chapter 1 of book 2
Free MP3 downloads of singles from Recording artists Rosabella and Lost Lives (available soon)