Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I spelled my own name wrong to sign in--should be Marilyn Meredith. I'm an author of many books, mostly mysteries, and a lot of them are on Kindle. I have a series with a Native American deputy sheriff who lives and works in a mountain community. The ones I know for sure that are on Kindle are the last three: Calling the Dead, Judgment Fire and Kindred Spirits. The very first mystery I wrote, The Astral Gift, is also available. It has a touch of the supernatural, as does a romance called Lingering Spirit.

Another series I've written is the Rocky Bluff P.D. crime series set in a beach community in Southern California.
I used the name F. M. Meredith on those books. If you're interested, do a search using that name.

So nice to be here.

Marilyn
http://fictionforyou.com

·
Premium Member
19,280 Posts
Hi Marilyn, welcome. We do like having authors here at Kindleboards.

We do allow authors to promote their books. We ask they you have one thread per book -- ie, not start multiple threads for the same book. Also, we have a link maker that you can use to make links to Amazon so people can read about your book, download a sample, and buy it if they want.

This post from one of our members, CS, has some great suggestions.

http://www.kboards.com/index.php/topic,6345.msg131262.html#msg131262

Enjoy your time here!

L

(PS, you can go to your profile and change your user name if you want to correct the spelling. Your login name will always be the one you used to sign up, but you can change the name that people see here in the forum whenever you like.)

·
Registered
11,848 Posts
Welcome.  Great to have another author aboard.
deb

·
Registered
1,578 Posts
Welcome aboard!  8)

·
Registered
4,329 Posts
Welcome.  :)

Are all your books set in California or just the ones under F. M. Meredith?

·
Registered
43,324 Posts
Greetings and Welcome.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·