Kindle Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have had my Kindle since the end of Feb but I am new to kindleboards. I am a little behind on my accessories although the ones that I have I LOVE. Here are pics of my kindle. I am wanting one of the borsa bella bags (preferably one of the travel bags) but I don't know which would look good with the case and skin that I have. I also have plans to buy an Oberon red River Garden cover sometime in the near future. I have heard that you all are good at enabling so please help me.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I am trying to add pics but I can't seem to figure out how.  I have the Oberon Forest cover in fern and the Quest decalgirl skin

·
Registered
16 Posts
Since you already own an Oberon cover, it shouldn't take too much to convince you of its beauty and overall quality.  I own the red River Garden and it is very nice as I'm sure you can tell from the many pictures on this board.  I too struggle with wanting a second cover but am holding off for now.  Good luck on your decision - I know you won't be disappointed.

·
Registered
3,457 Posts
I'm one of those who doesn't necessarily think the whole skin/cover/bag has to coordinate, let alone completely match. :) I have a fern Pond cover with a Monet's Waterlillies skin, and have BB bags in the following combinations:

Side zip regular bag: Red Japanese Combo

Naked Kindle bag: Stephanie's Plum

Travel bag: Martini dots (custom combo in pink & green; you can see the fabrics used here: http://www.borsabella.com/browse-the-borsa-bella-store/details/172/18/hobo-bags/martini-dots-reversible-hobo-bag)