Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi; Just got my new kindle! So happy with it. I wanted to keep a list of books that are worth of reading:
I lover Romance books written by such authors like Jude deveraux, danielle steels, erica spindler, gabaldon and many others..
I am also new to paranomal romance (i love magic...)and would like to read more of them.

Could you tell me which Romance Or paranormal book you liked? I would not mind a list to keep me going for next 20 years..... lol...
Thank you for sharing this info with me!

·
Premium Member
19,280 Posts
Hi Laila, welcome! Glad to have you here.

You mentioned Gabaldon...we have an Outlander book club beginning on Monday, December 29th.

Do you like only m/f romances or are you open to m/m? The latter is my particular guilty pleasure and I can give you a bunch of recs for that.

L

·
Premium Member
63,461 Posts
Welcome, Lailamar!

Congratulations on your new Kindle!  Lots of good recommendations here!  I'm sure you'll get some good answers!  I like JD Robb (Nora Roberts) myself!  It's a series starring Eve Dallas, a kick-butt police detective in the future, with LOTS of romance.

Betsy

·
Registered
273 Posts
Kay Hooper has some series that fall under what you are looking for. They are also  FBI mystery/ suspense.

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Leslie.... open to all kind of romance, suspense, paranomal romance or anything else... whatever you read and loved! thank you!

·
Registered
4,967 Posts
I like Christine Feehan's Ghost Walkers and Drake Sisters series. Great romance and both series have magic and paranormal in them. I also like J D Robb and Nora Roberts' books.

·
Registered
455 Posts