Kindle Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a historical fantasy writer that's midway through the  process. I'm looking for tons of advice and see that everyone here is so helpful. I hope to post up my present cover, blurb, and book trailer soon to get some feedback before finalizing and can't wait to begin giving others feedback about theirs. This is a fantastic resource for writers and I love how pro self-publishing this forum is. I don't own a kindle (yet). I'll have to look into getting one soon since I'm so tempted to buy so many amazing ebooks promoted on here!

See you around,

Lauren

·
Registered
5,937 Posts
Hi, Lauren, and welcome aboard.  Glad to have you with us.  Wishing you every success with your writing.

Dan --

·
Registered
1,100 Posts
Hi, Lauren, and welcome aboard from a fellow writer and Kindle enthusiast.  Wishing you great success!

·
Registered
8,822 Posts
Welcome to the KB

You will find lots of friendly folks here offering advice and encouragement .

·
Registered
1,948 Posts
I was also a lurker. It's nice to step into the light. ;) So what sort of historical do you write? I'm always amazed with historical authors since so much research is need before you can even start. Looking forward to seeing your WIP. 

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·