Kindle Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
AGENT IN PLACE is an introduction to Captain TOM SHEPARD and the TASK FORCE TRIDENT missions.

Enlist today and join Tom Shepard as he races to secure vital intelligence and expose the barbarity of a vicious enemy in this relentless military thriller that will keep you gripped until its explosive conclusion.

For fans of Vince Flynn, Kyle Mills, Tom Clancy and Lee Child, and Ridley Scott's Motion Picture 'BLACK-HAWK DOWN.'

 

·
Registered
Joined
·
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
AGENT IN PLACE

PRAISE FROM ADVANCE READERS...

'A great action story! As good as anything I've read in the genre.' -ADVANCE REVIEWER

'The pace is frantic. At times I couldn't come up for air.' -ADVANCE REVIEWER

'Thoroughly enjoyed. The characters are unique and believable and it left me wanting more.' -ADVANCE REVIEWER

Enlist today in Kindle Store or on Kindle Unlimited
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top