Votes: 1 50.0%
  • Fantasy

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! I'm a new indie author. My book is "Murder in Death's Door County" and my pen name is Elizabeth Rose. Please check out my book, which has a story I think most people can relate to: Everyone has been stuck in a job they can't stand. Free-spirited Annie Malone needs to ditch her dull, drab job, but doesn't know how. Thrown a lifeline from her moonlighting job, she packs her suitcase and heads up to idyllic Door County. Asked to ghostwrite a book for an impossible client by an almost-impossible editor, Annie wonders if she is in over her head. Suddenly, the whole story changes and Annie is in danger. Attracted to mysterious dark stranger, Donovan Archer, Annie doesn't know who she can trust until it is almost too late.

http://www.amazon.com/Murder-Deaths-Door-County-ebook/dp/B00APPXD90/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1355831144&sr=8-6&keywords=death%27s+door+county

·
Super Moderator
67,487 Posts
Elizabeth ---------------------

Welcome to KindleBoards, and congratulations on the book! :)

This is just a friendly reminder that KindleBoards is a Readers and Kindle Fan forum. Authors are always welcome to post anywhere but, as you browse the 'boards, please keep in mind that self-promotion, of any sort, is ONLY allowed here in the Book Bazaar.

A brief recap of our rules follows: (Note that this doesn't mean you've done anything wrong; we just want you to have a ready reference, so post this note in every thread. :) )

--Please bookmark this thread (using your browser's bookmark/favorite function) so you can update it as we ask that authors have only one thread per book and add to it when there is more information. You may start a separate thread for each book (or you may have one thread per series of books, or one thread for all of your books, it's your choice).