Kindle Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
CODE OF SILENCE is the exciting debut novel in the Belfast Crime Series.

Explore the darker side of the Emerald Isle in this contemporary crime thriller set in the historic yet infamous city of Belfast.

For fans of Ian Rankin, Adrian McKinty, Stuart Neville and the Netflix Series 'THE FALL' and 'LINE OF DUTY'.

 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top