Kindle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im new to the Kindle World and am in need of suggestions in the paranormal, hauntings, channeling, psychics, meduims etc genre...Im also looking for any suggestions on anything to do with 2012...Thank you for taking the time :)

·
Registered
3,141 Posts
Hmmmm, re: 2012, did you want fiction or non-fiction? You might want to take a look at the end of the world thread.

You've probably read Charlaine Harris's books already, but there's a book club for the Southern Vampire series that you might want to check out. They've finished Dead Until Dark and are now working on Living Dead in Dallas. We had a paranormal romance thread a while ago, but I haven't seen it for a while, so it's probably down a few pages now. I'll see if I can find the links for you.

·
Registered
4,967 Posts
Christine Feehan is a good pick. She has several series that have paranormal in them. The Ghostwalker books and the Drake Sisters series are really good. She also has a Dark series that are vampire.

·
Administrator
63,461 Posts
OK, I'm having a moment.  There's an author who has a series about an FBI team of paranormals who go around crime solving (and recruiting other paranormals) and I can't remember her name....I'll do research and come back but someone will probably know who I'm talking about.

·
Registered
295 Posts
Betsy the Quilter said:
OK, I'm having a moment. There's an author who has a series about an FBI team of paranormals who go around crime solving (and recruiting other paranormals) and I can't remember her name....I'll do research and come back but someone will probably know who I'm talking about.
Savannah Russe has one like that with vampires though god only knows there are probably others too. I can't keep track of all the paranormal series lately.

·
Registered
14 Posts
JamiLee8203 said: