1 - 20 of 131 Posts

·
Registered
279 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)

www.angelahaddon.com

For new premade releases, please jump to the last page of this thread

Hi 😄

I'm a book cover designer creating beautiful Book Covers for Romance. Specializing in premade book covers that feature gorgeous, quality designs, I’ve worked with NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors, debut novelists, publishers, and successful, self-employed writers to create covers that sell more books.

Sub-genres include Contemporary, New Adult, Billionaire, Sports, Mafia/Bikers, and Seasonal. I also provide Add-Ons for Print, Audiobook, Multi-Book Series, and Marketing. Premades are priced at US$90 for the Essentials Range, and US$150 for Premium.

From time to time, I'll be releasing new premades & announcing special offers here in this thread. Feel free to ask me anything, and thanks for having me!

For a weekly Sneak Peek of upcoming releases, join my Facebook Group.

IMPORTANT
In February 2021, I updated my whole website with new services, new stock, and a constant stream of romance premades. I also launched a newsletter featuring book cover news, trends and tips. If it's been a while since you visited, check it out. And feel free to let me know what you think - I'd love to hear from you!

Cheers,
Angela
Join my Mailing List!

·
Registered
279 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hi Marina - great to meet you, and thanks so much for the kind words! I'm new to kboards but it seems like a great community :D

Marina Finlayson said:
Hello from a fellow Aussie, and welcome to kboards!

Your work is lovely. I'm sure you'll find many customers here.

·
Registered
279 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks for the feedback kathrynoh! It does say USD on the Pricing page, but you make a good point - it needs to be more visible. I'll add that to the homepage right now. Thanks again, and great to meet you! :D

kathrynoh said: