Kindle Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
21,030 Posts
Tabatha said:
After the recent software update on PW, I am a bit confused when I finish a book and want to remove it. Sometimes the last option is "Remove from Device", and sometimes it states "Delete Book", then a "confirmP box. Is anyone else getting these conflicting choices? Hopefully the book is not actually getting deleted from the library on next sync.
Tabatha, I got a delete book on a couple of things recently and did panicked. but i cancelled and then later when i went back, i got the remove, not delete. in my case, the books were new, and i don't think had indexed yet.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top