"Words flow easily and move this charming cowboy romance along at a breath-catching edge of your seat pace. I was captivated by the engaging, colorful characters and twists. There was intrigue, romance and humor. As in her other novels, it is evident this author knows her way around ranch/cowboy life. Great dialogue and -- not to give anything away -- but what Holden thinks of Summer when he is in the bedroom had me smiling. Good writing that delivers a wonderful tale."

Ryelee's Cowboy, by Kathleen Ball
Price: $3.99 $2.99 (save 25%)
192 pages, with a 4.4-star rating from 9 reviews

"Her heroes are strong, stubborn and of course handsome too. Her heroines (Ryelee in this book) are strong and loving." -- Amazon Reviewer

"A western romance that gives you a roller coaster of emotions from beginning to end. A quick must read for all who love the western romance books." -- Sweet N Sassi
Twenty-year-old Ryelee Snyder is pregnant and alone.

Horse Trainer, Clint Maloney needs help with his daughter but he never bargained on Ryelee Snyder.

Secrets, misunderstandings, and cattle rustling put an increasing strain on their budding relationship and Ryelee fights unyieldingly to try to win the love of a lifetime.

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

Customer Reviews

Online Sample

Meet the Author

Sexy Cowboys and the women who love them...Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards. Top pick, five star series from the Romance Review. Kathleen Ball writes contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters.Her books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazon's Best Sellers List, All Romance Ebooks, Bookstrand, Desert Breeze Publishing and Secret Cravings Publishing Best Sellers list. She is the recipient of eight Editor's Choice Awards, and The Readers' Choice Award for Ryelee's Cowboy. There's something about a cowboy....

Facebook Fan Page- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kathleen-Ball-Western-Romance/121300767916947
Dawson Ranch Series--- Alice's Story, Texas Haven, Ryelee's Cowboy
Lasso Springs Series- - Callie's Heart, Lone Star Joy and Stetson's Storm
Cowboy Season's Series -- Summer's Desire, Autumn's Hope

More from this Author