The first book in Lorraine Kennedy's Immortal Destiny vampire paranormal romance series, "Born to Darkness," is free today. Don't miss your chance to download it while it's gratis! Read on for more about this series.
Born to Darkness Book 1 in the Immortal Destiny Series: Vampire Romance Paranormal, by Lorraine Kennedy

"Excellent! I enjoyed this book because of the twists and turns in the plot. As each new character was introduced, it seemed like they turned out to be so much more than I originally expected. As I read along thinking I knew where things were .moving, suddenly a twist sent the story in another direction. I really enjoyed the book and would recommend it to any adult paranormal romance reader." -- Amazon reviewer
Alec's music is as dark as his vampire kiss is deadly, but Nicole will risk everything, including her life, to love him.

Born to Darkness is book 1 in the Immortal Destiny Series. A Vampire Romance

Nicole Ashe is the average American girl, except that she happens to work for a vampire and doesn't realize it. But all that changes when her boss sends her to convince a local rock musician - heartthrob, to help them retrieve an ancient relic that could be the answer to the vampire's curse. Nicole soon discovers that Alec is a vampire ... and completely irresistible.

There is something about Nicole that stirs Alec's hunger nearly beyond control, but he would do anything to protect her ... even from himself.

Nicole is destined for a world of darkness that she cannot even begin to imagine, and love that can transcend eternity.

Books in the Immortal Destiny Series
Book 1 - Born to Darkness
Book 2 - Night Breed
Book 3 - Wolves and Black Roses
Book 4 - Tears of the Vampire

Born to Darkness, the first book in the Immortal Destiny series is now also available in paperback and audio.

Worldwide links: USA United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Japan Italy Brazil India Mexico

More books in the Immortal Destiny series

Get on the mailing list

Don't miss updates in the Immortal Destiny Series!

Meet the Author

Lorraine Kennedy is the author of the Immortal Destiny series, as well as the Skinwalkers series. Lorraine is an American Indian Author of mixed heritage. Coming from a rich and diverse background spawned her love of history and an array of cultures. Lorraine has been weaving tales since she was a child, but it was not until she discovered Paranormal Romance that she was able to find a home that would fit well with her style of writing. Lorraine Kennedy lives in Utah with her family where she is at work on her next book.

You can visit Lorraine Kennedy on the web at

Go to Lorrain Kennedy's Facebook Page