Kindle Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Premium Member
63,461 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK, I just started playing this today.  What level are you at?  I'm only up to the icy level with the penguins and snowmen, but I'm replaying level two to try to get to the puzzle piece.  I just set myself on fire, LOL!

Betsy

·
Registered
3,016 Posts
So frustrating.. I get all these games/apps and hardly ever use them but today, I'm lured into wanting to try it out and, yes, I bought it, (using the link I always use in our thread for daily app ).  I can see it listed on Amazon, but not in the cloud, not on my device.  Go to appstore and try to purchase it for free and it even sort of starts the download but then says you already have this.

Well, no, I don't.

So luckily it is early enough.. I deleted the game on Amazon and then purchased it from my Fire and it says it is installing. 

And now I have two really ugly stick folks. 

·
Registered
3,016 Posts
I got to the bunny and a page.  Then I found the second stick person who created that dragon thing and I guess I burned up everything.  The only clue says you can save the bridge to the puzzle piece but I've never seen a puzzle piece and AFAIK haven't burned any bridges..  I'm not real great at stuff like this.. and thought I should bring the bunny back, but I guess not?

·
Registered
649 Posts
Glad you started a thread for this.  :D  I've "finished" the 6 levels on the left hand side of the page and am now in the 7th level. "Finished" is in quotes because I still can't find a puzzle piece in 3 of them.  There's one I can see but I can't figure out how to move the bridge to get to it, on the Buckets and Bunnies level.  :( I've tried zapping the toaster, but it does nothing... 

I've noticed that you can get to the same place without going to every scene, but I feel like I should go through them all anyway.  So, I'm not progressing very fast, but it's fun.

·
Premium Member
63,461 Posts
Discussion Starter #7